1
Vote

Bug for Culture Picker when deleting a language from Admin

description

Hi,

I found the following bug in Orchard 1.6. When deleting a language from Admin-> Settings all the pages of the deleted language are changed to default language, in my case to en-US as the deleted language no longer exists. This will cause a bug to culture picker.

For example, lets says we have the following languages en, ru, hu. And decide to delete hu. After deleting hu, in front-end go to the English version of that page, change to ru and then back to English. Doing that it will return you the hu page instead or sometimes Error 500.

comments